Ep.14: Canadian Cinema – Scott Pilgrim vs. the World / Goon / I Killed My Mother / The Sweet Hereafter

Hello and bonjour! Welcome to The Movie Passport, a podcast series about world cinema. In this episode, Duncan (Valkyrist), Scott (skywaltzer), Abby (Daceymormont), and Steven (SJLee) travel to the country of Canada to discuss the following films:

34:06 – Scott Pilgrim vs. the World (Edgar Wright, 2010)
53:42 – Goon (Michael Dowse, 2011)
1:27:42 – I Killed My Mother / J’ai tué ma mère (Xavier Dolan, 2009)
1:42:33 – The Sweet Hereafter (Atom Egoyan, 1997)

[MP3] Download or play this episode directly
[Apple Podcasts] Subscribe to us on Apple Podcasts
[WordPress] Visit our website
[Discord] Join the discussion

One thought on “Ep.14: Canadian Cinema – Scott Pilgrim vs. the World / Goon / I Killed My Mother / The Sweet Hereafter

  1. Pingback: Ep.14: Canadian Cinema – Scott Pilgrim vs. the World / Goon / I Killed My Mother / The Sweet Hereafter | Valkyrist

Leave a comment